Fully Furnished

Sofas, beds, mattresses, dining tables, rugs and dressers carry real prices read at the shop that sells them, with the date on every row. Every other category is still sample data.

Mattresses for a US home, sized by how many people live there

13 mattresses, from $455 to $8,499. Every price here was read at the shop's own product page - all of them on 7 September 2026 - and every row carries the date it was read and links to the page it came from, so you can check the figure yourself before you decide anything.

Each row says the date its price was read at the shop, and rows read more than a week ago say so. Shops change prices daily; the price at the till is the real one.

How is a mattress sized to your household?

Queen for one, king for two, plus a single bed per extra person. That is a retail convention rather than a published standard: we searched for one and did not find it, which is not the same as proving none exists (searched 7 October 2026). The full set of rules, and the sums behind the running cost, are on what size fridge, washer and sofa a home needs.

Every mattress on this site, cheapest first

All 13 mattresses. Pick a household size above and the ones that do not fit drop out of the list; leave it on Every size and you see the lot.

The Fits badge on each row is our own judgment of which households the piece suits, product by product. It will not always match the arithmetic of the rule above — where the two disagree, the piece's own dimensions on the shop's page settle it, not us.

ZinusOriginal Green Tea, QueenFits 1, 2, 3, 4+foam, 3 layers · 10 in · Zinus says medium-firm · 100-night trial · 10-year warrantyZinus $455
$455Checked 7 September 2026 — the shop may have changed it sinceSee it at Zinus ↗
NectarClassic Memory Foam, QueenFits 1, 2, 3, 4+memory foam, no springs · 12 in · Nectar says firm · 365-night trial · forever warrantyNectar $699
$699Checked 7 September 2026 — the shop may have changed it sinceSee it at Nectar ↗
Tuft & NeedleOriginal, QueenFits 1, 2, 3, 4+foam, no springs · 10 in · T&N says medium-firm · 100-night trial · 10-year warrantyTuft & Needle $709
$709Checked 7 September 2026 — the shop may have changed it sinceSee it at Tuft & Needle ↗
CasperThe One, QueenFits 1, 2, 3, 4+foam, 3 layers · 11 in · Casper says medium-firm · 100-night trial · 10-year warrantyCasper $899
$899Checked 7 September 2026 — the shop may have changed it sinceSee it at Casper ↗
LeesaOriginal, QueenFits 1, 2, 3, 4+foam, 3 layers · 10 in · Leesa says medium · 120-night trial · limited lifetime warrantyLeesa $929
$929Checked 7 September 2026 — the shop may have changed it sinceSee it at Leesa ↗
NectarPremier Memory Foam, QueenFits 1, 2, 3, 4+memory foam, no springs · 13 in · Nectar says medium-firm · 365-night trial · forever warrantyNectar $999
$999Checked 7 September 2026 — the shop may have changed it sinceSee it at Nectar ↗
AvocadoEco Organic, QueenFits 1, 2, 3, 4+latex over wrapped coils, wool · 10 in · Avocado says medium · 100-night trial · 10-year warrantyAvocado $1,439
$1,439Checked 7 September 2026 — the shop may have changed it sinceSee it at Avocado ↗
HelixMidnight, QueenFits 1, 2, 3, 4+foam over wrapped coils · 11.5 in · Helix says 6 of 10 · 100-night trial · 10-year warrantyHelix $1,479
$1,479Checked 7 September 2026 — the shop may have changed it sinceSee it at Helix ↗
SaatvaClassic, QueenFits 1, 2, 3, 4+coil on coil, pillow top · 11.5 or 14.5 in · 3 firmness choices · 365-night trial · lifetime warrantySaatva $1,904
$1,904Checked 7 September 2026 — the shop may have changed it sinceSee it at Saatva ↗
AvocadoGreen Organic, QueenFits 1, 2, 3, 4+latex over zoned coils, wool · 11 in for medium · firm, medium or plush · 1-year trial · 25-year warrantyAvocado $1,919
$1,919Checked 7 September 2026 — the shop may have changed it sinceSee it at Avocado ↗
SaatvaHD, QueenFits 1, 2, 3, 4+coils, latex and memory foam · Saatva says medium-firm, rated to 500 lb a sleeper · 365-night trial · lifetime warrantySaatva $3,124
$3,124Checked 7 September 2026 — the shop may have changed it sinceSee it at Saatva ↗
SaatvaSolaire Adjustable, QueenFits 1, 2, 3, 4+air chambers under latex and foam · 50 firmness settings a side · 365-night trial · lifetime warrantySaatva $4,074
$4,074Checked 7 September 2026 — the shop may have changed it sinceSee it at Saatva ↗
AvocadoGrand Luxe, QueenFits 3, 4+hand-tufted; Talalay latex over up to 14,500 coils, wool, silk · made in Los Angeles · height and trial not statedAvocado $8,499
$8,499Checked 7 September 2026 — the shop may have changed it sinceSee it at Avocado ↗

Before you order a mattress, read these on the shop's page

Construction (foam, springs, or both), height, the firmness the maker states, and the length of the sleep trial and the warranty. The one line under each name above holds those fields as the shop's own page stated them when we read it on 7 September 2026, and nothing the page did not state: where a field was missing the line says so or leaves it out, and where a shop's claim and our rule disagree the line gives both. We have not sat on, slept on or stood on any of these mattresses — there are no scores, stars or ratings here and there will not be. What this page holds is the price, the date we read it, the shop's stated facts, and which household sizes we think the piece suits.

Firmness labels are not comparable between makers. One company's medium is another's firm, and no standard sits behind either word, so the label tells you what the maker calls it and nothing more. What is comparable is the trial: the number of nights you can return it, and who pays the return shipping. That is the term to read, because it is the only one that lets you find out whether the firmness suits you.

Look at another category

Or start from the whole list, where picking a household size prices all 21 things a home needs at once.

Last updated 7 October 2026.